What is MyCrew?

MyCrew is a better way to match you to your perfect cleaner! It means you will see which Crew member is visiting your house before your clean, through a Crew profile page. You will see the Crew Members name, photo, most recent reviews and a few fun facts about them:

You can then choose to add a cleaner to your MyCrew, so if they reschedule a clean or add a new job – these cleaners will be the first ones to be notified – and they will be able to accept the job before anyone else.


To add a cleaner to your MyCrew, simply click 'Add to MyCrew' at the end of the feedback form. You can then access your MyCrew when you are logged into your account. If you have not received your feedback form, simply ask us to resend the form to you so that you can select your MyCrew!

Or, visit your bookings history page, click on "Previous" and then click on "Options". Here, you can either "Add crew to MyCrew" or 'Remove crew from future bookings", in which case the crew will be added to your "Disliked crew". If the "Add crew" option is not appearing, it means that you've already added the crew to your MyCrew or that the crew is not available as per your booking time.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.